Companies We Recommend

For any questions about warranty claims processing, ​warranty administration, or warranty compliance, we recommend:
TBF Enterprises, Inc. & Jupiter Warranty Management: http://warrantymanaged.com
Tyler Nathan, Sales-Marketing Manager 
Contact info: LinkedIn (815) 703-9076

Warranty Matters: http://www.warrantymatters.com/
David Henson (901) 377-6975

For an efficient-effective, paperless dealer archiving system, we recommend:
DealerDocx:  https://www.dealerdocx.com/
Merchon Hargrave, Sales Manager MHargrave@Dealerdocx.com / (585) 451-3322

When you trying to retain or attract auto technicians we recommend: 
ATES (Automotive Technician Employer ​Standards) https://dealerpromise.com/
Rob Gehring (419) 433-8219 or 1 (888) 205-8718

When hiring qualified staff members for your dealership, we recommend:
Automax Recruiting & Training: www.automaxrecruitingandtraining.com
Craig Lockerd, CEO (877) 202-0037

Act Auto Staffing: http://www.actautostaffing.com/
Joe Henry, Owner (727) 733-5600

Need a way to track your customers & service advisors discounting. Also, customer scheduling, factory service menus, or maybe you want to be in the AAA Auto Approved Repair Facility Inspection Program, we suggest using:
Auto Pro Solution: https://autoprosolutions.com/
Jerry Hudson (503) 705-9188 jh@apsyes.com

For AI that specializes in marketing and scheduling for your dealership’s service department, we recommend:
AutoService AI Inc.: https://www.autoservice.ai/
Ben Ayed bena@autoservice.ai

For help placing overstock of new vehicles, we recommend:
www.1-mission.com  or www.eInventorynow.com
Steve Zap, Owner (888) 225-3144

For F & I products and services, we recommend:
Superior Solutions: http://superiorsolution.com/
Parker Yochim, Owner (814) 450-8115 pyochim@aol.com

For all of your professional SEO, SEM, and Social Media needs, we recomend:
Savvy Dealer: http://savvydealer.com/
Adam Gillrie, Strategist 
813-501-3229

When using direct mail for lost customers, we recommend:
Service Chex: http://servicechex.com/
Bob Yancey, Owner/CEO (734) 751-2450

For open safety campaign mailers with telephone follow up, we recommend:
Integrated Dealer Services http://www.integrateddealerservices.net/
Vince Rubino, President (800) 486-0685 sales@integrateddealerservices.net

For controlling aged parts inventory, we recommend:
Dealer Mine: http://www.dealermine.com/  
(888) 289-7278

Young Automotive Distributors: http://www.youngautoparts.com/
(888) 763-2021

For physical inventories for your parts departments (In Ohio) we recommend:
A&A Inventory Service: http://aainventoryservice.com/
(419) 533-7861 or (800) 533-7861

For all of your OSHA compliance needs, we recommend:
EDMC Safety & Health, LLC.  www.edmcsafety.com
Chris Zanetti, President (412) 922-6844 czanetti@edmcsafety.com

For educational providers’ serving your dealership needs (Growing Technicians) we recommend:
http://www.natef.org/Home.aspx